Nowdapara Inter District Bus Terminal

Address Noadapara Inter District Bus Terminal, Bypass Road, Nowdapara, Rajshahi
Counter Number -
Service Routes Natore, Pabna, Bogra, Rangpur, Sirajganj, Tangail, Mymensingh, Kishoreganj, Pirojpur, Kushtia, Jessore, Khulna, Faridpur, Barisal, Naogaon, Chapainawabganj
Last Update 2018-01-24 12:37:08
Your review:
You need to be signed in to rate this listing.

Leave A Comment
If you have any questions or want to say about this listing then please feel free to share your thoughts.


There are 0 comments on this post